• 1
  • 2
  • 3
Home > General Info > Committee >

International Advisory Committee

Prof. David Greenhalgh, University of Strathclyde, UK

Conference Chair

Assoc. Prof. Simon James Fong, University of Macau, China
Prof. Tianrui Li, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Program Chair

Assoc. Prof. Lipo Wang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Sungzoon Cho, Seoul National University, South Korea
Dr. Lin Huang, Metropolitan State University of Denver, USA

Technical Committee

Prof. Min-Ling Zhang, Southeast University, China
Prof. Marek Reformat, University of Alberta, Canada
Prof. Rajanikanth Aluvalu, Vardhaman College of Engineering,India
Prof. Sungshin Kim, Pusan National University, Korea
Prof. Xiaoge Li, Xi’an University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Prof. Dr. M.A .Jabbar, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India
Prof. Yoon Sang Kim, Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea
Prof. Qi Qi, Hainan University, China
Prof. Tsai-Yen Li, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
Prof. Lixu Gu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Prof. Liying Zheng, Harbin Engineering University, China
Prof. Tetsuya Sakurai, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Prof. Kaoru Uchida, Hosei University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Tao Wu, Lingnan Normal University, China
Assoc. Prof. Xiaojun Yu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elsa Negre, Paris Dauphine University, France
Assoc. Prof. Wai Lok Woo, Newcastle University, UK
Assoc. Prof. Hui Siu Cheung, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Assoc. Prof. Adel, Al-Jumaily, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Tomoyuki Uchida, Hiroshima City University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Yongsheng Dong, Henan University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Jenq-Haur Wang, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Urmila Shrawankar, G H Raisoni College of Engineering, India
Assoc. Prof. Xin Xu, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Hasan Şakİr Bilge, Gazi University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Shuang Zhang, Neijiang Normal University, China
Assoc. Prof. Jauhar Ali, Abu Dhabi University, UAE
Assoc. Prof. Jian Lu, Shenzhen University, China
Assoc. Prof. Hiroshi Dozono, Saga University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Zhiqiang Guo, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. T. Boongoen, Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Waqar Shahid Qureshi, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan
Asst. Prof. Shreekant Jere, Presidency University, India
Asst. Prof. Amanpreet Kaur, Thapar University, India
Asst. Prof. Vibhor Kant, The LNM Institute of Information Technology, India
Asst. Prof. SP.Rajamohana, PSG College of Technology, India
Asst. Prof. Dr.Jaime Raigoza, California State University, Chico, USA
Asst. Prof. Laxmi Jayannavar, REVA University, Bangalore, India
Asst. Prof. Dr. Imène Brigui-Chtioui, emlyon business school, France
Asst. Prof. Attia Nehar, Laboratoire LIM, Université Amar Telidji, Algeria
Dr. Ka-Chun Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Li Liao, University of Delaware, USA
Dr. Yachuang Feng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Bahadorreza Ofoghi, Deakin University, Australia
Dr. Gerald Schaefer, Loughborough University, UK
Dr. J. Michael Herrmann, The university of Edinburgh, UK
Dr. Xiucai Ye, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Dr. Hien T. Nguyen, Ton Duc Thang University, Viet Nam
Dr. Bo Wu, Yelp Inc., USA
Dr. Hao Ji, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA


Image Gallery

Submission Methods

Full Paper

Full Papers will invited to give the oral presentation onsite,and the paper will be published in the conference proceeding.
Please submit your full paper to Easy Chair System (.pdf only)


Abstract will be accepted and author will be invited to give the oral presentation onsite as well, however, neither the abstract nor the presentation would be published.
Please submit your full paper to Easy Chair System (.pdf only).

Contact Us

2018 10th International Conference on Machine Learning and Computing (ICMLC 2018) 

Ms. Caroline Miu, Conference Secretary

Tel: +00852-30756684

E-mail: icmlc@asr.org

Web: http://www.icmlc.org/